Vietnam War

The True Story of America's Longest-Held Civilian POW in Vietnam
By: Ernest C. Brace
This is the true story of a man's lonely triumph over adversity. Ernest C. Brace was a decorated Marine pilot, the first to fly one hundred missions in the Korean War.
list price $16.95
your price $14.95
Twenty-Four Years of Improbable but True Tales of Service with Uncle Sam’s Army
By: Larry A. Redmond
“A riveting, detailed account of a superb soldier's career.
list price $27.95
your price $17.95
Khe Sanh Remembered
By: Michael Archer
A poignant, often humorous, recollection of the siege of Khe Sanh--a pivotal turning point in the American war in Vietnam.
list price $18.95
your price $16.95
Veterans' Stories from One American Town: Scituate, Massachusetts
By: Ronald Wheatley
Special offer for members of the 1st Signal Brigade Association--1/2 price and free shipping now through Oct. 16th!
list price $19.95
your price $9.95
Stories from the 174th Ordnance Detachment in Vietnam
By: William B. McCormick
NOW AVAILABLE IN PAPERBACK!
list price $13.95
your price $12.95
A PTSD Odyssey
By: Donald N. Burton
"Don Burton's ‘By What is Sure to Follow’ takes us from carefree college days into the Vietnam War’s pit of hell, and it's a pit Mr. Burton knows something about.
list price $21.95
your price $16.95
History of USAF AC-119 “Shadow” Gunships in the Vietnam War
list price $24.95
your price $19.95
Stories of Those Who Served
By: Paul Scotti
A well-crafted and engaging history of the Coast Guard`s unusual and dangerous involvement in Vietnam.
list price $17.95
your price $14.95
Memoir of An Angry Skipper
By: Henry "Rocky" Colavita
From an early age Henry "Rocky" Colavita dreamed of becoming an Army officer. And a policeman. He eventually did both.
list price $16.95
your price $14.95
The Adventures of a Navy Hospital Corpsman
By: Hugh Sullivan
DOC! is the story of Hugh Sullivan, who began his military career in 1961 when he enlisted in the South Carolina National Guard. Later that year, he joined the U.S.
list price $18.95
your price $16.95
A Novel of War and Brotherhood
By: Michael March
In the tradition of Catch 22 and M*A*S*H, Each One a Hero stretches the limits and dynamics of military service.
list price $19.95
your price $15.95
The Montagnards of Ba Cat Vietnam (Hardcover)
By:
PLEASE NOTE: WE ARE CURRENTLY OUT OF STOCK ON THIS BOOK. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER AT THIS TIME.
list price $21.95
The Story of MIA Jerry Elliott, a Family Shattered by His Disappearance, and a Sister's 40-Year Search for the Truth
By: Donna E Elliott
Winner of the 2011 Military Writers Society of America's Gold Award for Nonfiction/History!
list price $24.95
your price $21.95
One G.I.'s Journey: Vietnam 1970-1971
By: Tom Messenger
With the escalation of the Vietnam War in the late 1960s, the American military discovered it needed a new kind of helicopter to cope with the rugged environmental and combat conditions its fightin
list price $19.95
your price $16.95
A Novel
By: James Hogan
High Pockets, Dudley, Eli, Pinapple, Brownie. Young soldiers trying to stay alive. It's Vietnam in 1968 and doing so is easier said than done. Drugs, hookers, rock and roll.
list price $19.95
your price $16.95
The Diary of a Waiting Wife
By: Joan Diehl
When Joan Diehl’s Air Force husband, Glen, was ordered to Vietnam in 1968, he helped her and  their five young children move from Bryan, Texas, to Salina, Kansas.
list price $17.95
your price $14.95
The Flight of Linfield Two Zero One
By: Gary Wayne Foster
On May 14, 1967, a US Navy F-4B Phantom II jet, flown by Ev Southwick and Jack Rollins, launched from the USS Kitty Hawk.
list price $19.95
your price $17.95
By: Dale Reich
IT WAS THE BEST YEAR OF HIS LIFE ! AND THE WORST! Ten men from the little town of Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, were killed in the Vietnam War. Dale Reich survived.
list price $15.95
your price $9.95
A Doctor Looks Back at Vietnam
By: Larry Rogers, M.D.
“Dr. Rogers has written one of the most exciting books about war I have ever read . . . Buy it and read it now. You will never forget it.” – Brigadier General James E. Shelton, U.S.
list price $24.95
your price $17.95
U.S. Army Special Forces Detachment B-52, Project Delta
By: R.C. Morris
"This is a story of unparalleled bravery of one of the most combat-effective units in the Vietnam War, the precursor of today`s Delta Force. I was proud to be a part of that unit.
list price $24.95
your price $21.95
Copyright © 2017 Hellgate Press - All Rights Reserved | 800-795-4059