NEW RELEASES

The latest releases from Hellgate Press, Grid Press and Hellgate Fiction.
Twenty-Four Years of Improbable but True Tales of Service with Uncle Sam’s Army
By: Larry A. Redmond
“A riveting, detailed account of a superb soldier's career.
list price $27.95
your price $21.95
Veterans' Stories from One American Town: Scituate, Massachusetts
By: Ronald Wheatley
"This work, fashioned over 20 years, is a marvelous testament to the diversity of those who have participated in American conflicts and of their many and sundry expressi
list price $19.95
your price $14.95
The World War I Diary and Letters of Elmer O. Smith
By: John DellaGiustina
In 1917, U.S. military forces deployed to France and contributed significantly to the Allied defeat of Imperial Germany along the Western Front in 1918.
list price $21.95
your price $17.50
A USAF Pilot’s Memoir of Gunnery School and Flying the Storied F-86 F
By: Edward K. Mills II
In the spring of 1957, Edward Mills was awarded the silver wings of a pilot in the United States Air Force. Because he finished first in his pilot training class, he had his pick of assignments.
list price $12.95
your price $9.95
A Story of WWII Italy
By: Richard Allison
Italy, November 1944 and the “forgotten front” of the European war has the Allies bogged down in mud, snow and ice before the formidable Nazi Gothic Line north of Florence
list price $27.95
your price $19.95
The Adventures of a Federal Agent
By: Bill Everett
Bill Everett was eleven years old when he walked into the office of the Chief of Police with a bag of popcorn in one hand, his badge in the other, and identified himself a
list price $18.95
your price $14.95
Memoir of An Angry Skipper
By: Henry "Rocky" Colavita
From an early age Henry "Rocky" Colavita dreamed of becoming an Army officer. And a policeman. He eventually did both.
list price $16.95
your price $14.95
A Novel of War and Brotherhood
By: Michael March
In the tradition of Catch 22 and M*A*S*H, Each One a Hero stretches the limits and dynamics of military service.
list price $19.95
your price $15.95
A Novel of World War One Aerial Combat
By: W.M. Tarrant
Northwest France. August 1918. Seven American airmen of A Flight of the 15th Pursuit Squadron are “on loan” to the British, sent to fly and fight over the Western Front.
list price $14.95
your price $11.95
A Levi Hart Thriller
By: Richard Craig Anderson
Finalist: 2016 Foreword Magazine's INDIE Fab Book of the Year Awards (Mystery)!
list price $21.95
your price $16.95
By: Kevin Emmet Foley
"Fine writing and gripping naval action sequences ignite the pages of Foley’s tale set during Thomas Jefferson’s presidency..."  —Publisher's Weekly
list price $19.95
your price $15.95
From Military Wife to Country Life
By: Nancy Quinn
Have you ever found a cougar on your swing set or a moose in your driveway? Go West, Young Woman!
list price $19.95
your price $14.95
Or How to Survive U.S. Army Basic Training and Live to Write About It
By: Khalid Saleem
“Growing Up Green is the most raw, unedited and accurate depiction of Khalid Saleem’s life experiences in the Army…Showing how with humor and positive thought even your toughest battles can be
list price $15.95
your price $12.95
A Novel
By: Richard C. Bachus
It's 1989, and Nick Becker has left a promising career as a big city newspaperman to fight for his family’s old farmstead in Northern Michigan.
list price $26.95
your price $19.95
A Novel of World War II
By: Dennis Billuni
 Inspired by actual events, Journey to Marseilles follows two young Americans: Sam DiFranco, an idealistic G.I., and Rebecca Smit, a teenage expatriate living in the
list price $21.95
your price $17.95
A Novel
By: James Hogan
High Pockets, Dudley, Eli, Pinapple, Brownie. Young soldiers trying to stay alive. It's Vietnam in 1968 and doing so is easier said than done. Drugs, hookers, rock and roll.
list price $19.95
your price $16.95
A Civil War Sanctuary
By: Jan Frazier
The Christoph Dully family entered the New World in 1859 from Germany on the cusp of the Civil War, which would soon completely engulf the United States.
list price $12.95
your price $10.95
By: Sara Janet Shaw
"'Once upon a time' is how fairy tales begin, but my story is not a fairy tale.
list price $21.95
your price $16.95
By: Robert McEvilla
Whenever John Romero was asked if he lost his eye when wounded in Vietnam, he always got a confused look when he replied, “No.
list price $16.95
your price $12.95
Khe Sanh Revisited
By: Michael Archer
Winner of Foreword magazine's 2016 INDIE FAB Book of the Year award (War & Military category)
list price $21.95
your price $19.95
Copyright © 2017 Hellgate Press - All Rights Reserved | 800-795-4059